Just in case you are interested in my book, not just the blog.

Of course, you already know I wrote a book, right? The design of this blog is the book cover.  So although my book is NOT  what this blog is about, I thought I’d remind you. Just the once. Please forgive me. It is the book’s 6 months anniversary.

http://www.lucienovak.com/#!So-after-6-months-some-excerpts-of-my-book-reviews-Maybe-you-could-tell-me-if-those-people-are-right/c1pbq/02F88B04-988C-468E-9E27-988BD3A573F2

2 thoughts on “Just in case you are interested in my book, not just the blog.

Leave a Reply

